Your local Lok'nStore opening hours during the Christmas and New Year break:

2016 / 2017 Christmas / New Year Open Hours

Saturday 24th December – 9am – 2pm

Sunday 25th December - CLOSED

Monday 26th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December – 10am – 4pm

Thursday 29th December - 10am – 4pm

Friday 30th December - 10am – 4pm

Saturday 31st December - 10am – 4pm

Sunday 1st January - CLOSED   

Monday 2nd January - CLOSED               

Tuesday 3rd January - Normal hours resume

  • Holiday Opening Hours